DhartiJansevaPratishthan's



College of Pharmacy (D. Pharm)

Pohetakli, Tq. Pathri Dist. Parbhani

Approved by AICTE, DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, PCI (Conduct of Course) and Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai.

Internal Academic Monitoring Committee (IAMC)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Kolhe M.D.	Chairman
2	Dr. Dongare V. V.	Ex-Officio Member
3	Mr. Kokare V.A	Academic Co-ordinator
4	Mr. Jangale D.R.	Member
5	Ms. Chavan S. T	Member