## DhartiJansevaPratishthan's





## College of Pharmacy (D. Pharm)

Pohetakli, Tq. Pathri Dist. Parbhani

Approved by AICTE, DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, PCI and Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai.

## Governing Body

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pramod Uttamrao Shinde	President
2	Dr. Sunil Haribhau Dahate	Vice-President
3	Dr. Vilas Vasantrao Dongare	Secretary
4	Dr. Girish Vitthalrao Thakur	Deputy Secretary
5	Dr. Sandeep Tatyarao Patil	Treasurer
6	Dr. Ravindra Manikrao Gaikwad	Member
7	Dr. Mohd. Sattar Mohd. Patel	Member
8	Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education	Regional Officer (Ex-officio) AICTE Mumbai
9	Nominee of the Affiliating Body/University/State Board of Technical Education	Dy. Secretary (Ex-officio) RBTE, Aurangabad
10	Nominee of the State Government	Joint Director (Ex-officio) DTE RO Aurangabad
11	Mrs. Vinayata Rajendra Attal	Academic Expert
12	Mr. Bhujbal Nishant Digambarrao	Industrial Expert
13	Mr. Ingole Ramesh Digambar	Member Secretary
14	Mr. Kolhe Mahesh Dnyanoba	Teaching Representative
15	Mr. Shisode Ganesh Angadrao	Non-Teaching Representative